Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (603) 742-2105 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

(603) 742-2105
review rating

Just checking on prices

Google Icon Mary Stuart 7/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly helpful staff. Many items on display.

Google Icon Rick Behun 5/2/2019

Thank you Rick Behun!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic customer service with great prices.

Facebook Icon Donnie McCabe 6/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Cheryl Mosley 4/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Carmen Villaseca-Crosbie 5/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Family owned business, great customer service!

Google Icon Lisa Lawrence 6/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Michael V Page 8/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon John D. 9/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great knowledgeable staff and in home service if you can't fix it your self

Google Icon Bruce Tucker 9/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast , friendly , and knowledgeable service . I have used Strafford Appliance for both parts and service and would highly recommend them for either .

Facebook Icon Bernie P Duffy 9/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I received 5 star service from Andrew at Strafford appliance . He was in and out in a very reasonable time . Andrew explained the repair before doing it and showed me the completed work after it was completed. I feel like the pricing was fair and the over all experience was excellent. I wIll be recommending them to my Friends and family . Thanks again

Google Icon Google User 10/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alex Bishop 12/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

.review-more-link{color:#1a0dab;cursor:pointer;padding-left:3px}Owner present and available. Interaction with clients by owner and salesman top notch. Pricing was as advertised or better.

Google Icon John Cook 1/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Stafford Appliance always has the best selection and service. Very satisfied with every product I've ever purchased. Highly recommend for any appliance needs residential or commercial.

Google Icon Matthew Trudeau 3/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Strafford Appliance Co. customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Strafford Appliance Co..

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Strafford Appliance Co.