Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (603) 742-2105 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

NOTICE: At this time we have no freezers available

(603) 742-2105
review rating

Google Icon Jim Sorbello 7/16/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- George Lazarus

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon David Mitchell 7/18/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- George Lazarus

See Review on Google

review rating

Apparently refrigerators are becoming the new toilet paper during these unprecedented times! I needed a new refrigerator and everyone was very helpful showing me options even though the stock is so low! I was able to find the style I wanted within my price range and have it delivered and they are taking the old one away! I also feel confident that should I ever have an issue, George and his staff will work diligently to try to resolve it. Thank you!

Google Icon Jen McCarthy-work 7/30/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- George Lazarus

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service!  We have bought multiple  thru the wall AC's and one developed an issue at the 1 year mark.  They had me call the manufacturer about the warranty.  For a week I tried to reach the manufacturer, jump through the manufacturer's hoops, and was told different things.  When I showed up at Strafford Appliance frustrated, Joe said they would call the rep.  Within 2 days they had authorization for a replacement unit under warranty.  Thank you Joe and thank you Strafford Appliance for great customer service.

Yelp Icon Cheryl E. 7/31/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- George Lazarus

See Review on Yelp

review rating

They are literally one of the only businesses to have more than 2 air conditioners for sale in the seacoast area. Employees of some of the big box stores reported only having one 18k btu, and not getting anymore for the year. Strafford Appliance had a range of options, plus two different brand choices. WTG!

Facebook Icon Brad Barbin 7/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

During COVID we called needing a new washing machine. They were supposed to be closing for the day, but took their time comparing models and prices with what they had in stock. Strafford Appliance stayed open for my husband to run over and purchase a washer that same day. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Angela Kirk Estes 4/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We went in looking for a washer. The gentleman we talked to showed me the difference in quality of a couple of different washers. He showed us the front loaders which I really didn’t want at first. I ended up really liking the Electrolux front loader and we decided on the washer & dryer set. We shopped around afterward and found they had the best price. I called my son to ask about his since he had a front loader and he said he loved his. They gave us many rebates for the water & energy saving features. The delivery men were very nice and they took away the old washer which I didn’t realize they did. They set up the new and made sure they worked before they left. I was skeptical at first of a small appliance company but the staff is very helpful and they service the machines, so it won’t be a huge hassle if I have to have the machines serviced.

Google Icon Kim Charette 1/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Timothy Turcotte 2/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you self repair you like to get the part and finish today. It's hard nowadays finding parts thru a search engine. They all steer you to places like Amazon. How can an online place give you a part today? Strafford has a lot of parts. The people are knowledgeable and can help you today not tomorrow.

Google Icon art paz 2/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

What an amazing experience we had with a stove repair. Quick, professional and friendly service! I won't shop anywhere else for appliances from now on. There's truly nothing better than working with a locally owned business; one that knows the industry and takes pride in their product.

Facebook Icon Kelly Glennon 12/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They were the only company around who were able to get the parts I needed for my dishwasher and washing machine. Friendly, knowledgeable parts person.

Google Icon Kellie Hersom 12/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a bad experience with a big box store, went to Strafford, ordered a nice fridge at a cheaper price than the other store and it was in the next day. Working with Sean was great, he is knowledgeable and super helpful. I will be a customer again.

Facebook Icon Jonathan Rourke 1/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just checking on prices

Google Icon Mary Stuart 7/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly helpful staff. Many items on display.

Google Icon Rick Behun 5/2/2019

Thank you Rick Behun!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic customer service with great prices.

Facebook Icon Donnie McCabe 6/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Cheryl Mosley 4/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Carmen Villaseca-Crosbie 5/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Family owned business, great customer service!

Google Icon Lisa Lawrence 6/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Michael V Page 8/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon John D. 9/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great knowledgeable staff and in home service if you can't fix it your self

Google Icon Bruce Tucker 9/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast , friendly , and knowledgeable service . I have used Strafford Appliance for both parts and service and would highly recommend them for either .

Facebook Icon Bernie P Duffy 9/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I received 5 star service from Andrew at Strafford appliance . He was in and out in a very reasonable time . Andrew explained the repair before doing it and showed me the completed work after it was completed. I feel like the pricing was fair and the over all experience was excellent. I wIll be recommending them to my Friends and family . Thanks again

Google Icon Google User 10/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alex Bishop 12/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

.review-more-link{color:#1a0dab;cursor:pointer;padding-left:3px}Owner present and available. Interaction with clients by owner and salesman top notch. Pricing was as advertised or better.

Google Icon John Cook 1/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Stafford Appliance always has the best selection and service. Very satisfied with every product I've ever purchased. Highly recommend for any appliance needs residential or commercial.

Google Icon Matthew Trudeau 3/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Strafford Appliance Co. customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Strafford Appliance Co..

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Strafford Appliance Co.